Research Guides: Math: Books, eBooks, Videos & Articles

Discovery Search - includes the library catalog and most databases

Credo Reference

Large collection of valuable reference resources in a wide range of topics.
Emerald Insight
Full-text journal articles on management and economics.

For more assistance, please view the Emerald tutorial.
JoVE

Science education videos that teach fundamentals through easy-to-understand demonstrations.
ProQuest Ebook Central
Large collection of ebooks on a variety of subjects. (NOT IN DISCOVERY)

For more assistance, please view the Proquest Ebook Central tutorial.
SciTech Premium Collection
Contains specialized scholarly research and technical literature, including the Natural Science Collection and the Technology Collection. (NOT IN DISCOVERY)

For more assistance, please view the SciTech Premium Collection tutorial.
Today's Science
Latest scientific discoveries and the fundamental concepts that underlie them. (NOT IN DISCOVERY)

For more assistance, please view the Todays' Science tutorial.

For more Math resources, visit our Databases page.

Browse the library shelves in the areas listed below to find print books and videos.

Mathematics	Call Numbers
General Mathematics	QA1 - 43
Tables	QA47 - 59
Instruments and Machines	QA71 - 90
Calculating Machines	QA75 - 76.95
Elementary Mathematics, Arithmethic	QA101 - 145
Algebra	QA150 - 272.5
Probabilities, Mathematical Statistics	QA273 - 280
Analysis	QA299.6 - 433
Geometry, Trigonometry, Topology	QA440 - 699
Analytical Mechanics	QA801 - 939