Research Guides: Agriculture: Books, eBooks, Videos & Articles

Discovery Search - includes the library catalog and most databases

Agricola
Articles, reports, and citations from the National Agricultural Library.

For more assistance, please view the Agricola tutorial.
EBSCOhost eBook Collection

Thousands of full-text ebooks.

For more assistance, please view the EBSCOhost eBook Collection tutorial.
Films on Demand

Online videos in the humanities, social sciences, business, science, health & medicine, careers, and technical & trade education.

For more assistance, please view the Films on Demand tutorial.
GreenFILE
Journals covering various aspects of human impact on the environment.

For more assistance, please view the GreenFile tutorial.
ScienceDirect
Vast collection of journals and ebooks in the sciences and humanities (eBooks Database)

For more assistance, please view the Science Direct tutorial.
SciTech Premium Collection
Contains specialized scholarly research and technical literature, including the Natural Science Collection and the Technology Collection. (Not in Discovery)

For more assistance, please view the SciTech Premium Collection tutorial.

Gale In Context: Environmental Studies
Understand environmental issues that affect people globally through topic overviews, journals, news, and multimedia content. (Not in Discovery)
Gale In Context: Science
Understand context for hundreds of science topics through overviews, journals, news, interactive experiments, and more. (Not in Discovery)
Gale OneFile: Agriculture
Access current and authoritative periodical content covering agriculture and its related fields. (Not in Discovery)
Gale OneFile: Gardening & Horticulture
Find millions of articles on the practical and scientific aspects of horticulture studies. For all horticultural enthusiasts. (Not in Discovery)
Gale OneFile: Science
Access information on the latest developments across a range of scientific disciplines. Updated daily. (Not in Discovery)