Research Guides: Architectural & Engineering Design Technology / CADD: Books, eBooks, Videos & Articles

Discovery Search - includes the library catalog and most databases

Britannica Academic
Online version of Encyclopedia Britannica, which contains the Merriam-Webster Dictionary.

Computer Source
Latest information and current trends in computer technology.
For more assistance, please view the Computer Source tutorial.

Credo Reference
Large collection of valuable reference resources in a wide range of topics.
JSTOR
Over one million digital images in the arts, architecture, humanities, and social sciences. Complete back issues of core scholarly journals in all disciplines.

O'Reilly Safari
Extensive collection of digital books on programming, IT networking, project management, personal certifications, home computing and more.
For more assistance, please view the O'Reilly Safari tutorial.
Science & Technology Collection
Journals covering relevant aspects of the scientific and technical community.
For more assistance, please view the Science & Technology Collection tutorial.
ScienceDirect
Vast collection of journals and ebooks in the sciences and humanities.
For more assistance, please view the Science Direct tutorial.
SciTech Premium Collection
Contains specialized scholarly research and technical literature, including the Natural Science Collection and the Technology Collection.
For more assistance, please view the SciTech Premium Collection tutorial.

For more Architectural & Engineering Design Technology / CADD resources, visit our Databases page.

Browse the library shelves in the areas listed below to find print books and videos.

Architectural & Engineering Design Technology / CADD	Call Numbers
Building construction	TH1-9745
Details in building design and construction Including walls, roofs	TH2025-3000
Buildings: Construction with reference to use Including public buildings, dwellings	TH4021-4977
Electric apparatus and materials. Electric circuits. Electric networks	TK452-454.4